URSA Awards 2017
Competition

"Reach Beyond The Stars"

website security

 

 


 
Australia
Austria
Belarus
Belgium
Canada
China
Germany
Hong Kong
Italy
 
18
Macau
Netherlands
New Zealand
Rep of Moldova
Russia
Scotland
Ukraine
England
USA
 

 

 

Contact the Artists Directly

*Business Name *Name *Country eMail Address
Aniteddys Anna Tsymbal Russia annacymbal@yandex.ru
Arkhipova Irina Bears Irina Arkhipova Russia arkhipovain@mail.ru
Ashenberry Judy Anderson USA ashnbry@comcast.net
Bainbridge Bears Donna Hinkelman USA donna@bainbridgebears.com
Bears by Beth Anne Beth Anne Martin USA bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
Bears by Sue Quinn Sue Quinn Scotland-UK sue@bearsbysuequinn.co.uk 
Bearytale Teddies Mireille Begijn Belgium mireillebegijn@hotmail.com
Brierley Bears Kat Hartley United Kingdom kat@brierleybears.co.uk
Celia's Teddies Celia Baham USA Celiasteds@aol.com
Chicago Bear Co Anita Spero-Markowski USA nitam1226@hotmail.com
Christina Koenig Bears Christina Koenig Germany christina.koenig2@gmx.net
Cooper Bears Kay Cooper Australia kay@dollscoop.com
Critters Creations Linda Hearn Canada hearnlinda@hotmail.com
Crown Critters Anthony von-Reichert USA info@crowncritters.com
DiBears Diana Watts USA dibears@aol.com
Dily's Bear & Craft Designs Dilys Pang China dilyspang02@yahoo.com.hk
Fly - Bears Tatyana Samotoshina Russia tbys@mail.run
Gloria Handicraft Studio Gloria Chan Hong Kong gloria@hktba.com.hk
Hugs Unlimited Dawn James United Kingdom hugsunlimited@btinternet.com
Jinglebears Jan Cuming New Zealand janfcuming@gmail.com
LeftyBears Natascha Sabo Germany natascha.sabo@t-online.de
Live-Toy Olga Titova Belarus isoldalivetoys@gmail.com
M. E. Bears Wendy Walker Australia mebears.walker57@gmail.com
Madabout Bears Lynn Bowie United Kingdom madaboutlynn@gmail.com
Maisi-Baeren Silvia Maier Austria maisibaeren@gmail.com
Mary's Secret Garden Mary Wimberley USA maryssecretgarden@comcast.net
Miraberen Miranda Rolfes Netherlands miraberen@gmail.com
Mo Bear Designs Jane Blowes Canada mobeardesigns@yahoo.ca
Natalia Petelina Bears Natalia Petelina Ukraine medvedy-teddy@ukr.net
Notchlok Bears Sandra Czaja USA notchlokbears@gmail.com
Purplebean Bear Angela Yip Hong Kong awkyip@hotmail.com
Racheau Bears Mary Ann  Racheau USA wracheau@aol.com
Star-Moon-Creations Nadine Krebs Germany etoillune1983@yahoo.de
SteviT's Alpaca Encounters Stevi Tiongco USA stevidolls@aol.com
Teddy Bears N Wares Amy Yascavage USA teddybearsnwares@hotmail.com
The Mountaineers  Silke Hirschfelder Germany mountaineers@gmx.de
The Tuscany Bear Maker Annalisa Taddei Italy annalisataddei@virgilio.it
ThimbleBeary Originals Tracy (Lee) Meier USA thimblebeary@live.com
True Bears  Irina Zlobin Republic of Moldova irina.zlobin@gmail.com
Vita Comoda Teddy Nataliya Ryazanova Russia nataliskarr@gmail.com
Warm Heart Bears Carolyn Robbins USA carolyn@warmheartbears.com

 

URSA Awards 2017 Competition

Sponsored by Bears&Buds Teddy Bear Magazine

 
 

id=479909#p479909

 

Copyright © 2005-2017 BearsandBuds.com
DBA: Bright Star Promotions, Inc, 3428 Hillvale Road Louisville, KY 40241 USA
All rights reserved worldwide
Phone/Fax: (502) 423-7827

 

website counter widget